NEXT REHEARSAL

 

Regular Rehearsals resume in January.

 

Saturday, January 6

1:00pm  YOL AUDITIONS AT OFFICE


Sunday, January 7

1:00pm  Managers Setting Up

 2:00pm 1st YOL Spring Rehearsal – Prelude in sectionals, Symphony and Phil in regular rehearsal

Sunday, January 14

1:00pm  Managers Setting Up

2:00pm  2nd YOL Spring Rehearsal, Symphony has Sectionals/Chair Tests


Sunday, January 21

1:00pm  Managers Setting Up

 2:00pm  3rd YOL Spring Rehearsal, Sectionals for Philharmonic

Saturday, January 27

 Potential Rehearsal Date

Sunday, January 28

1:00pm Managers Setting Up

2:00pm 4th YOL Spring Rehearsal


Sunday, February 4

1:00pm Managers Setting Up

2:00pm 5th YOL Spring Rehearsal: Prelude Sectionals, Philharmonic Chair Tests


Sunday, February 11

1:00pm Managers Setting Up

2:00pm 6th YOL Spring Rehearsal

Sunday, February 18

1:00pm Managers Setting Up

2:00pm 7th YOL Spring Rehearsal: Parents Invited to Career Fair


Saturday, February 24

 Potential make-up rehearsal date
 9:00am Philharmonic and Symphony Woodwind and Brass Auditions @ Solo and Ensemble

Sunday, February 25

1:00pm Managers Setting Up

 1:45pm YOL Spring Concert Dress Rehearsal

Saturday, March 3

 POSSIBLE TBA MAKE-UP REHEARSAL FOR YOL
9:00am YOL Prelude and Philharmonic Strings Auditions, Concession Stand Fundraiser

Sunday, March 4

1:00pm Managers Setting Up

1:45pm YOL Musicians Arrive to Prepare

4:00pm YOL SPRING CONCERT at 3p.m. or 4 p.m.


Saturday, March 24

1:00pm YOL SYMPHONY STRING AUDITIONS


Saturday, April 21

11:30am Allegro Music Club Performance


Saturday, May 5, 2018

10:00am YOL WW/BRASS AUDITIONS

Showing events until 5/15.

Please check with us on ambassador events if you are interested.

We still have YOL Music Ambassador events happening, as well as fundraisers coming up. Please contact me via text 86-416-3735 if you are interested in any of these events, and I will have you signed up.